Baker’s Corner

Welcome to the Baker’s Corner!

Our little curated corner where we’ll post the best articles, videos, websites and more from the artisan baking community. Want to share with us? Email us at marketing@artisanbakeryexpo.com for consideration.

Our Favorite Websites:

Click here for coronavirus financial relief updates

http://www.retailbakersofamerica.org/ – Retail Bakers of America

https://www.ibabaker.com/ – Independent Bakers Association

https://stclairinn.com/ – a Marriott property opening a unique, artisan bakery onsite

https://www.saltydonut.com/ – A family-owned, artisan donut shop that focuses on chef-made, small-batch, craft donuts that rotate based on seasonality

https://www.tartinebakery.com/ – A thoughtful expression of modern craft through good food and warm experiences

https://www.bbga.org/  – Bread Bakers Guild of America

https://www.thomaskeller.com/ – Beautiful company, BBGA member with restaurants, bakeries, a bakery cookbook and a beautiful bakery in Las Vegas at the Venetian.

https://www.facebook.com/SinclairsBakery/ – Mark Sinclar, an artisan baker with an inspirational story

https://www.mstreetbaking.com/ – 2019 Artisan Bakery Expo attendee who does amazing things with baked goods. And milkshakes!

https://www.instagram.com/butterloveandhardwork/ – Chris Ford oversees the the pastry department for the entire Beverly Wilshire Hotel

https://sevenstarsbakery.com – When Seven Stars opened in January 2001, they had a simple mission: Bake great stuff and treat our customers well

https://www.facebook.com/speakeasydonuts/ – Speakeasy donuts is paring donuts with beer.  Check out their FB page to see all the events they work with donuts that look amazing

 

 

Look who’s Exhibiting:

Exhibitor Booth Number Website
4 Generations Organic Wheat 3909 https://www.4generationsorganic.com
Abel & Schafer Inc 3638 http://www.us.komplet.com
Apex Flavors, Inc. 3615 http://www.apexflavors.com
Ardent Mills 3729 http://www.ardentmills.com
Ascentium Capital 3812 http://www.AscentiumCapital.com
aspecialtybox.com 3941 http://www.aspecialtybox.com
Azure Standard 3644 http://www.azurestandard.com
BakeMark USA 3701 http://WWW.YOURBAKEMARK.COM
Bakon USA 3728 http://www.bakonusa.com
Bell Chevre 4028 https://www.bellechevre.com
Bread Bakers Guild of America 3923 http://www.bbga.org
Caffe Ibis Coffee Roasting Co 3636 http://www.caffeibis.com
Camas Country Mill 4025 www.camascountrymill.com
Chef Rubber 4038 http://chefrubber.com
Corbion 3614 http://www.corbion.com
Cutters Fabrication Solutions 3807 www.cuttersfab.com
Dough Technology 3735 http://www.doughtech.com
Doyon & Nu-vu 3913 http://www.nu-vu.com
Dutchess Baker’s Mach. Co., Inc. 3835 http://www.dutchessbakers.com
ENJAY CONVERTERS LTD 3819 http://www.enjay.com
Eurogerm USA 3813 http://www.eurogerm-usa.com
European Bakery and Pastry Equipment 3945 www.ebpe-pavailler.com
Francis Packaging, Inc 3908 http://www.francispackaging.com
G. Cinelli-Esperia Corp. 3623 http://www.cinelli.com
GIUSTO’S VITA-GRAIN Flour Mills & Specialty Foods 3745 http://www.giustos.com
Green Mountain Flavors 3818 http://www.greenmountainflavors.com/
Il forno bakery 4224 http://www.ilfornobakery.com/
Koda Farms 3928 www.kodafarms.com
LeSaffre Corporation 4019 http://www.lesaffreyeastcorp.com
Lloyd Industry LLC 3841 http://www.lloydpans.com
Lorina Inc 3929 http://www.royalunibrew.com
Manoucher Bread 3618 http://manoucher.com
McNairn Packaging 3619 http://www.mcnairnpackaging.com
Mockmill 4034 http://www.mockmill.us
Mockmill 3935 http://www.mockmill.us
More Than Cake 3622 http://www.morethancakeonline.com
Natur Sweeteners Inc 3617 http://www.shugr.com
Nordic Ware Div Northland Aluminum Prods 3629 http://www.nordicware.com
P&H Cakedeco 3823 http://www.cakedeco.com
Paris Gourmet 3734 www.parisgourmet.com
Paxxo 3829 http://www.paxxo.com
Peerless Coffee Co 3613 http://www.peerlesscoffee.com
PHILIBERT SAVOURS 4023 http://www.philibertsavoursinc.com
PreGel America 3827 http://www.pregelamerica.com
Prolific POS 3634 http://www.myprolific.com
PROVA GOURMET 3926 www.provagourmet.com
Queen-Honey 3635 http://www.queen-honey.com
Rheon USA 3713 http://www.rheon.com
Scala-Wisell International 3641 http://www.scala-wisellint.com/
Sosland Publishing Company 3916 http://www.sosland.com/
Soulanges Mills 3628 http://www.moulinsdesoulanges.com
TCHO Chocolate 3939 http://www.tcho.com
Tielman 3809 http://www.tielman.com
Tomric Inc 3741 www.tomric.com
US Print N Pack 4008 www.usprintnpak.com

 

Register now for the opportunity to connect with thousands of attendees and vendors